President -              David Castillo

Vice President -        Mark Myers

Treasurer -                      David Castillo

If you would like to contact any of our officers please click on the email link or you can call them directly.

Secretary -                       Adrian Capetillo 

Handicap Chairperson- 
Darlene Kie

Sergeant at Arms -
​Marcus Evans

Tournament Chairman- 
Luis Trevino
2018 Irving P.A.G.A Officers
Delegate -                       Larry Johnson Sr. 
HomeCalendar and ScheduleChapters Photos Irving P.A.G.A OfficersCurrent Members
CoursesNational TournamentsContact UsArchives